

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Mr. Zigi John	President
Mrs. Mary Lynn Gabriel	Secretary
Mr. Abhilash S	Principal
Dr. Renjin R P	PTA
Mrs. Bindu K Nair	Teacher
Mrs. Shanti Kurian	Teacher
Mr. A T Mani	Educationalist
Mrs. Joji James	Educationalist
Mr. Mathew V K	Member
Mr. M A Abraham	Member
Mrs. Honey A P	MPTA
Mrs. Reshma K Gopi	Parent
Mrs. Liby Susan	Parent