

Child Abuse Monitoring Committee/POCSO Committee

Mr. Abhilash S	Principal
Ms. Elizabeth Gabriel	Grievance/Complaint redressal
	officer
Ms. Shanti Kurian	Senior Coordinator
Ms. Lintu Peter	Female teacher
Mr. Jomon Joy	Male teacher
Ms. Reji M I	Non teaching staff
Mas. Adithya Prabhu &	Students
Ms. Jennifer	